By adding new users, the administrator grants teammates access to information on the board. When adding users, you send an invite by attaching their details (First name, Last name, and email).

Step by step guide on adding new users:

  1. Sign up to Quabbly

  2. Subscribe to a Plan

  3. Create a Board

  4. Go to Settings

  5. Click on Users

  6. Add Users(Team members)

  7. Send an Invite to Team members

  8. Mail Verification

  • Sign up to Quabbly

    The first step to adding users to Quabbly is to create an account. Sign-up to create an account now.

  • Subscribe to a Plan

    Granting team members access to your Quabbly board, requires you subscribe to one of our paid plans. Go to Manage Billing to review the payment plans and subscribe to the one that best suits you or your company.

  • Create a Board

    A board enables you to house and organize all your workflow, processes, and database. Go to Create Boards to learn the steps to create a Board.

  • Go to Settings

    Quabbly Settings Helps users customize their interface to suit their preferences.

  • Click on Users

Adding users to your board, gives your teammates access to information on your Board, to add users Go settings and click on users.

  • Add Users (Team Members)

    You can enable this feature to let your teammates access your board.

    💡 Note: As an Admin, Quabbly automatically adds you to the User group upon Registration.

  • Send an Invite to Team Members

    You need to send an invite to your team member for them to have access to your Board by clicking the "send invite" button. when you click on add users, a page appears asking you to enter the user's details (First name, last name, and email address), then click on "send invite".

    💡 Note: For you to Enter details and "send invite", your team members must have registered on Quabbly.
  • Mail Verification

    After sending an invite to your team members, they get a mail asking them to set their password, either click on the "set password" button or copy and paste the link to your browser.

💡 Note: After adding your team members, they are required to Log in using your Url(domain name)
Did this answer your question?