You can make changes to your plan at any time by changing your plan type and adding and removing users. To change your plan, simply go into the Settings section and click on the Manage Billing option.

From there, click on 'change plan', pick the desired plan, and enjoy!

💡 Note: We do not offer refunds
Did this answer your question?