In Quabbly, "Delete Account" means the action of deleting an Account. Once deleted, the Account no longer exists. By clicking "Delete Account" in your account settings and following the steps, you are able to terminate the user agreement at any time without notice.

Deleting your account erases all board groups, boards, or records shared with other people, deleting your account will totally erase all data input by you and your team.

Steps to Delete Account

  1. Go to settings

  2. Go to account

  3. Click on "Delete Account"

  • Go to Settings

    When you log in to your Quabbly account, go to the name icon on your top right, click on it, then click on settings.

  • Go to Account

  • Click on Delete Account

    this action erases all board groups, boards, or records shared with other people, deleting your account will totally erase all data input by you and your team.

    after clicking on delete this account, click on Yes

    then enter your account name

Did this answer your question?